fbpx
iss

Security

Monitoring, SSL certificate, DDos protection system, SQS solutions… DONE creates secure sites and ensures their monitoring.

We offer solutions to secure your website

Since 2017, Google has been hunting for unsecured sites. An action that aims to protect users from data hacking. If your site does not meet Google’s security requirements, it will be penalized. Less well referenced, you lose visibility.

security
Get in touch

Monitoring system solutions :
Be on the lookout for vulnerabilities


The utility of IT monitoring

Monitoring consists in collecting information related to the proper functioning of your system. The analysis of its data makes it possible to ensure that the infrastructure and software are working optimally and to anticipate the emergence of certain risks.

Get in touch

DDOS Protection Systems


To access your secure area, we set up a connection system with two-factor authentication. Your digital identity and data are perfectly secure.

What is a DDos attack?

ddos

A distributed denial of service attack is a hacking operation designed to prevent a site from functioning properly. In sharp increase in recent years, it directly impacts site traffic or sales of an online store by preventing visitors from either accessing the site or making a purchase or the desired action.

How to counter a DDos attack?

ddos protection

Several solutions exist to protect against a distributed denial of service attack: banning IP addresses, strengthening network security, using multiple servers or scanning traffic before arriving at the server. Your web agency will recommend the most appropriate solution for your infrastructure.

A distributed denial of service attack is a hacking operation designed to prevent a site from functioning properly. In sharp increase in recent years, it directly impacts site traffic or sales of an online store by preventing visitors from either accessing the site or making a purchase or the desired action.

Several solutions exist to protect against a distributed denial of service attack: banning IP addresses, strengthening network security, using multiple servers or scanning traffic before arriving at the server. Your web agency will recommend the most appropriate solution for your infrastructure.

Get in touch
English

fbpx
iss

Security

Monitoring, certificat SSL, création de système DDos, solutions SQS… L’agence web Done crée des sites sécurisés et en assure le monitoring.

Nous sécurisons votre site internet.

Depuis 2017, Google fait la chasse aux sites non sécurisés. Une action qui vise à protéger les utilisateurs du piratage de données. Si votre site ne répond pas aux exigences de Google en matière de sécurité, il sera pénalisé. Moins bien référencé, vous perdez en visibilité.

security
Contactez-nous

Monitoring system solutions :
RESTEZ À L’AFFUT DES FAILLES !


L’utilité de la surveillance IT

Le monitoring consiste à collecter les informations liées au bon fonctionnement de votre système informatique. L’analyse de ses données permet de s’assurer que l’infrastructure et les logiciels fonctionnent de manière optimale et d’anticiper l’apparition de certains risques.

Contactez-nous

Création de systèmes DDos : pour lutter contre le piratage informatique


Pour accéder à votre espace sécurisé, nous mettons en place un système de connexion avec authentification à deux niveaux. Votre identité numérique et vos données sont ainsi parfaitement sécurisées.

Qu’est-ce qu’une attaque DDos ?

ddos

Une attaque par déni de service est un piratage informatique destiné à empêcher le bon fonctionnement d’un site. En forte augmentation ces dernières années, elle impacte directement le trafic du site ou les ventes d’une boutique en ligne en empêchant les visiteurs, soit d’accéder au site, soit de réaliser un achat ou l’action souhaitée.

Comment contrer une attaque DDos ?

ddos protection

Plusieurs solutions existent pour se protéger d’une attaque par déni de service : bannissement d’adresse IP, renforcement de la sécurité du réseau, utilisation de plusieurs serveurs ou scannage du trafic avant l’arrivée au serveur. Votre agence web vous recommandera la solution la plus adaptée à votre infrastructure.

Une attaque par déni de service est un piratage informatique destiné à empêcher le bon fonctionnement d’un site. En forte augmentation ces dernières années, elle impacte directement le trafic du site ou les ventes d’une boutique en ligne en empêchant les visiteurs, soit d’accéder au site, soit de réaliser un achat ou l’action souhaitée.

Plusieurs solutions existent pour se protéger d’une attaque par déni de service : bannissement d’adresse IP, renforcement de la sécurité du réseau, utilisation de plusieurs serveurs ou scannage du trafic avant l’arrivée au serveur. Votre agence web vous recommandera la solution la plus adaptée à votre infrastructure.

Contactez-nous
Français