fbpx
iss

Applications

Gain efficiency with custom applications! From the business application designed to improve your company’s management process and organization to the customer application that facilitates communication with your customers, we develop custom mobile applications that meet your company’s specific needs.

Mobile applications: keep in touch!

As an “All-in-One” web agency, DONE creates your custom applications and analyses their results to support you in managing your digitisation process. Our solutions are compatible with IOS or Android.

mobile applications
ios
Get in touch

Business application:
automate your processes!


Work from anywhere, manage your company’s activity, automate your processes and standardize your employees’ working methods:

  • Time logging solution
  • Geolocation solution
  • Shared work solution

These are just some of the services we regularly provide.

Get in touch

Customer application: optimize the efficiency of your digital marketing!


An application developed by DONE will allow you, for example, to build customer loyalty and communicate with your customers in real time, particularly by:

  • Sending content directly to your customers’ phones
  • Ensuring constant visibility of your logo among a targeted population interested in your brand
  • Redirecting your contacts to your site
Get in touch

We realize your Application from A to Z


project

The study of the project.

The creation of a mobile application requires an in-depth study beforehand. This step lays the foundation for our collaboration. Our project manager supports you from the analysis of your expectations to the definition of the application’s functionalities

design

Choice of design.

A powerful design and well thought-out ergonomics help to increase the number of downloads and the usage rate of your application. We ensure you an intuitive browsing experience and a design that respects your visual identity.

analyse

Uploading and analysis of the results.

Number of downloads, % redirection to your website, customer paths… receive details of the actions performed from your application. We help you analyze user behavior to optimize your digital content and tools.

The study of the project.

Choice of design.

Uploading and analysis of the results.

The creation of a mobile application requires an in-depth study beforehand. This step lays the foundation for our collaboration. Our project manager supports you from the analysis of your expectations to the definition of the application’s functionalities

A powerful design and well thought-out ergonomics help to increase the number of downloads and the usage rate of your application. We ensure you an intuitive browsing experience and a design that respects your visual identity.

Number of downloads, % redirection to your website, customer paths… receive details of the actions performed from your application. We help you analyze user behavior to optimize your digital content and tools.

Get in touch
English

fbpx
iss

Applications

Gagnez en efficacité avec les applications sur mesure ! Gagnez en efficacité avec les applications sur mesure !

Applications mobiles : gardez le contact !

Agence web all-in-One, l’agence Done créée vos applications sur mesure et analyse leurs résultats pour vous accompagner dans gestion de votre processus de digitalisation. Nos solutions sont compatibles sur IOS ou Androïd.

mobile applications
ios
Android
Contactez-nous

Application métier :
automatisez vos processus !


Travaillez d’où que vous soyez, gérez l’activité de votre entreprise, automatisez vos processus et uniformisez les méthodes de travail de vos collaborateurs :

  • Solution de pointage de temps presté
  • Solution de géolocalisation
  • Solution de travail partagée.

Sont autant d’exemples de prestations que nous mettons en place régulièrement.

Contactez-nous

Application client : optimisez l’efficacité de votre marketing digital !


Une application développée par l’agence Done vous permettra par exemple de fidéliser votre clientèle et de communiquer avec elle en temps réel notamment en :

  • Envoyant du contenu directement sur le téléphone de vos clients
  • Assurant une visibilité constante de votre logo auprès d’une population ciblée et intéressée par votre marque
  • Redirigeant vos contacts vers votre site.
Contactez-nous

Nous réalisons votre Application de A à Z


project

L’étude du projet.

La création d’une application mobile nécessite une étude approfondie en amont. Cette étape pose les bases de notre collaboration. Notre project manager vous accompagne depuis l’analyse de vos attentes jusqu’à la définition des fonctionnalités de l’application

design

Choix du design.

Un design percutant et une ergonomie bien pensée aident à accroître le nombre de téléchargements et le taux d’utilisation de votre application. Nous vous assurons une expérience de navigation intuitive et un design respectant votre identité visuelle.

analyse

Mise en ligne et analyse des résultats.

Nombre de téléchargements, % de redirection vers votre site web, parcours clients… recevez les détails des actions effectuées à partir de votre application. Nous vous aidons à analyser le comportement des utilisateurs pour optimiser vos contenus et outils numériques.

L’étude du projet.

Choix du design.

Mise en ligne et analyse des résultats.

La création d’une application mobile nécessite une étude approfondie en amont. Cette étape pose les bases de notre collaboration. Notre project manager vous accompagne depuis l’analyse de vos attentes jusqu’à la définition des fonctionnalités de l’application

Un design percutant et une ergonomie bien pensée aident à accroître le nombre de téléchargements et le taux d’utilisation de votre application. Nous vous assurons une expérience de navigation intuitive et un design respectant votre identité visuelle.

Nombre de téléchargements, % de redirection vers votre site web, parcours clients… recevez les détails des actions effectuées à partir de votre application. Nous vous aidons à analyser le comportement des utilisateurs pour optimiser vos contenus et outils numériques.

Contactez-nous
Français