fbpx
iss

Parc Le’H

  • Parc le’h, your restaurant with terrace and cosy interiorOnce upon a time, not far from the French border, there was a restaurant nestled above a road. Well known to neighbours despite its confidential location, the echo of its name resonates in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and beyond. A real institution in Dudelange, Parc Le’h seduces for its unique atmosphere. Under the benevolent eye of its manager, Frédéric Royer, the century-old residence located at the gates of the forest has preserved its authenticity.

    Parc le’h
    On the edge of the Dudelange forest stands a century-old restaurant: Parc Le’h
    It is in a green setting, sheltered from the hustle and bustle of the city, that our gourmet restaurant welcomes you in a contemporary and cosy setting. Come and discover a creative cuisine with, à la carte, dishes from Luxembourg’s terroir and the must-sees of French cuisine.

    Semi-gastronomic or local, our cuisine highlights the products of
    Fine and refined dishes, fresh and local products, dishes from Luxembourg’s terroir… our chefs Sébastien Schilt and Jean Charles Albert and their team revisit traditional cuisine to offer you a gourmet and creative menu distinguished by the Bib Gourmand 2019. Discover in our seasonal menus and weekly lunch menus, tasty dishes where the product is presented in the most beautiful way. To accompany your meal, the house offers more than 250 references on its wine list.

    Parc Le’h, a unique location in Luxembourg
    Bordered by the Dudelange forest, Parc Le’h seduces for its exceptional natural setting. With friends or family, our establishment welcomes you to spend pleasant moments on the terrace or in our warmly decorated room. Located a few steps from the Parc Aventure and the Enigmo Room in Dudelange, Parc Le’h welcomes you all day long and offers you its homemade pastries and ice cream in the afternoon.

  • Basic features :
    • Consulting, custom webdesign, development and integration, maintenance, SEO, content writing, hosting, updates, upgrades, statistical analysis.
  • Options and developments specific to this site:
    • Weekly update of the menus of the day of the week.
    • Distribution of menus and news by newsletter system.
    • Integration of a reservation system.
    • Realization of a photo report and a video shot outside (by drone).
English

fbpx
iss

Parc Le’H

  • Parc le’h, votre restaurant avec terrasse et intérieur cosyIl était une fois, non loin de la frontière française, un restaurant niché au-dessus d’une route. Bien connu des voisins malgré son emplacement confidentiel, l’écho de son nom résonne au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg et au-delà. Véritable institution à Dudelange, le Parc Le’h séduit par son ambiance unique. Sous le regard bienveillant de son gérant, Frédéric Royer, la demeure centenaire située aux portes de la forêt a su préserver son authenticité.

    Parc le’h
    A l’orée de la forêt de Dudelange se dresse un restaurant centenaire : Parc Le’h
    C’est dans un cadre verdoyant, à l’abri de l’agitation de la ville, que notre restaurant gastronomique vous accueille dans un cadre contemporain et chaleureux. Venez découvrir une cuisine créative avec, à la carte, des plats du terroir luxembourgeois et les incontournables de la cuisine française.

    Semi-gastronomique ou locale, notre cuisine met en valeur les produits de
    Plats fins et raffinés, produits frais et régionaux, plats du terroir luxembourgeois…. nos chefs Sébastien Schilt et Jean Charles Albert et leur équipe revisitent la cuisine traditionnelle pour vous offrir un menu gourmet et créatif distingué par le Bib Gourmand 2019. Découvrez dans nos menus saisonniers et hebdomadaires, des plats savoureux où le produit est présenté de la plus belle façon. Pour accompagner votre repas, la maison vous propose plus de 250 références sur sa carte des vins.

    Le Parc Le’h, un site unique au Luxembourg
    Bordé par la forêt de Dudelange, le Parc Le’h séduit par son cadre naturel exceptionnel. Entre amis ou en famille, notre établissement vous accueille pour passer d’agréables moments sur la terrasse ou dans notre salle chaleureusement décorée. Situé à quelques pas du Parc Aventure et de la salle Enigmo à Dudelange, le Parc Le’h vous accueille toute la journée et vous propose ses pâtisseries et glaces maison l’après-midi.

  • Fonctionnalités de base :
    • Conseils, webdesign sur mesure, développement et intégration, maintenance, SEO, rédaction des contenus, hébergement, mises à jour, mises à niveau, analyses statistiques.
  • Options et développements propres à ce site :
    • Mise à jour hebdomadaire des menus du jour de la semaine.
    • Diffusion des menus et des actualités par système de newsletters.
    • Intégration d’un système de réservation.
    • Réalisation d’un reportage photo et d’une vidéo tournée en extérieur (par drone).
Français