fbpx
iss

Impressum

Post Anschrift Done S.à r.l.
1 rue Pletzer
L-8080 Bertrange
Luxembourg
Registrierte Firmenadresse Done S.à.r.l.
60,rue de Reckange
L-3943 Mondercange
vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Thomas Keipes
Telefon +352 2021103311
Fax +352 2021103399
E-Mail office(at)done.lu
Eingetragen im Chambre de Commerce
RCSB0192415
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer LU27317130
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher Thomas Keipes

(Translated by Deepl for your conviniance see original in German)

Disclaimer

Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. Data protection: Personal data which you transmit to us, for example your name, email address or other personal details, will be kept safe by us and will not be passed on to third parties. If, however, you wish your data to be deleted, please let us know and we will do so immediately.

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. For the correctness, completeness and topicality of the contents we can take over however no guarantee. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. We are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to search for circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such infringements, we will remove the content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognisable at the time of linking. A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Data protection

The use of our website is generally possible without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail addresses) is collected on our pages, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can be subject to security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible. The use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation by third parties to send unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly prohibited. The operators of this website expressly reserve the right to take legal action against unsolicited mailing or e-mailing of spam and other similar advertising materials. Source: Disclaimer from eRecht24, the portal to Internet law from lawyer Sören Siebert.

Picture material

http://www.bigstockphoto.com/ Stock Photo ID: 48691688
Copyright: Nyul

Stock photo ID: 34082387
Copyright: Olivier Le Moal

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

English

fbpx
iss

Impressum

Post Anschrift Done S.à r.l.
1 rue Pletzer
L-8080 Bertrange
Luxembourg
Registrierte Firmenadresse Done S.à.r.l.
60,rue de Reckange
L-3943 Mondercange
vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Thomas Keipes
Telefon +352 2021103311
Fax +352 2021103399
E-Mail office(at)done.lu
Eingetragen im Chambre de Commerce
RCSB0192415
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer LU27317130
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher Thomas Keipes

(Traduit par Deepl voir orginal en Allemand)

Clause de non-responsabilité

Malgré un contrôle minutieux du contenu, nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant au contenu des liens externes. Les exploitants des pages liées sont seuls responsables de leur contenu. Protection des données : Les données personnelles que vous nous transmettez, par exemple votre nom, votre adresse e-mail ou d’autres données personnelles, seront conservées en toute sécurité par nos soins et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Si, toutefois, vous souhaitez que vos données soient effacées, veuillez nous le faire savoir et nous le ferons immédiatement.

Responsabilité du contenu

Le contenu de nos pages a été créé avec le plus grand soin. Pour l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et l’actualité des contenus, nous ne pouvons toutefois assumer aucune garantie. En tant que prestataire de services, nous sommes responsables de notre propre contenu sur ces pages conformément aux lois générales. Nous ne sommes pas obligés de surveiller les informations transmises ou stockées par des tiers ou de rechercher des circonstances qui indiquent une activité illégale. Les obligations de supprimer ou de bloquer l’utilisation des informations conformément aux lois générales n’en sont pas affectées. Toutefois, la responsabilité à cet égard n’est possible qu’à partir du moment où nous prenons connaissance d’une violation concrète de la loi. Dès que nous aurons connaissance de telles infractions, nous supprimerons immédiatement le contenu.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Notre offre contient des liens vers des sites Web externes de tiers sur les contenus desquels nous n’avons aucune influence. C’est pourquoi nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour ces contenus externes. Le fournisseur ou l’exploitant respectif des pages est toujours responsable du contenu des pages liées. Au moment de l’établissement du lien, les pages liées ont été contrôlées quant à d’éventuelles violations de la loi. Les contenus illégaux n’étaient pas reconnaissables au moment de la création des liens. Un contrôle permanent du contenu des pages liées n’est pas raisonnable sans preuve concrète d’une infraction. Dès que nous aurons connaissance d’une violation de la loi, nous supprimerons immédiatement ces liens.

Les droits d’auteur

Le contenu et les œuvres de ces pages créées par les exploitants du site sont soumis au droit d’auteur allemand. La reproduction, le traitement, la distribution et toute forme de commercialisation de ce matériel en dehors du champ d’application de la loi sur le droit d’auteur nécessitent l’autorisation écrite préalable de son auteur ou créateur respectif. Le téléchargement et la copie de ces pages ne sont autorisés que pour un usage privé et non commercial. Dans la mesure où le contenu de ce site n’a pas été créé par l’exploitant, les droits d’auteur de tiers sont respectés. En particulier, les contenus de tiers sont marqués comme tels. Si vous avez néanmoins connaissance d’une violation du droit d’auteur, veuillez nous en informer. Dès que nous aurons connaissance d’une infraction, nous supprimerons immédiatement ces contenus.

Protection des données

L’utilisation de notre site Internet est généralement possible sans fournir de données personnelles. Dans la mesure où des données personnelles (par ex. nom, adresse ou adresse e-mail) sont collectées sur nos pages, cela se fait toujours sur une base volontaire dans la mesure du possible. Ces données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement explicite. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (p. ex. la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l’accès par des tiers n’est pas possible. L’utilisation des données de contact publiées dans le cadre de l’obligation de mentions légales par des tiers pour l’envoi de matériel publicitaire et d’information non sollicité est expressément interdite. Les exploitants de ce site Web se réservent expressément le droit d’intenter une action en justice en cas d’envoi ou d’envoi non sollicité de pourriels ou d’autres matériels publicitaires similaires. Source : Disclaimer de eRecht24, le portail du droit de l’Internet de l’avocat Sören Siebert.

Matériel photographique

http://www.bigstockphoto.com/ Pièce d’identité avec photo : 48691688
Copyright : Nyul

Pièce d’identité avec photo : 34082387
Copyright : Olivier Le Moal

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator

Français