fbpx
iss

Cookies policy

We (Done SARL, whose registered office is located at 60, rue de Reckange, L-3943 Mondercange, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, registered for VAT under number LU27317130) would like to inform you how we use cookies on our website (www.done.lu) and how you can manage them.

 

What are cookies?

A cookie is a small file sent by Done SARL’s server and placed on your computer’s hard drive. Only we can read the information recorded by these cookies, and only during your visit to our website.

 

Why do we use cookies?

Our website uses cookies and other similar technologies to distinguish your usage preferences from those of other users of our website. This allows us to provide you with a more user-friendly user experience when you visit our website and to optimize it.

As a result of recent legislative changes, all websites that target certain parts of the European Union are required to ask for your consent to the use and storage of cookies and other similar technologies on your computer or mobile device. This cookie policy provides you with clear and complete information about the cookies we use and their purpose.

 

Types of cookies

Although there are several types of cookies, which are distinguished by their function, origin or storage period, the legislation mainly distinguishes between functional or technically necessary cookies on the one hand and all other cookies on the other.

 

Essential cookies

These cookies are required to allow you to visit our websites and use some of their parts. For example, they allow you to navigate between the different sections of the website or to fill in forms. If you refuse these cookies, some areas of the website will not function optimally or at all.

 

Functional cookies

Functional cookies are cookies designed to facilitate the operation of our websites, make their use more pleasant for the visitor and give you a more personalized browsing experience. This includes, for example, cookies that remember your preferences.

 

Third-party cookies

The website also contains elements from third parties, such as audiovisual services, social media buttons or advertisements.

Name Function Shelf life
Google Analytics These cookies collect analytical information about our online customers. 24 months
Google Tag Manager These cookies are used to test and debug the Google Tag Manager. After the session
Hotjar This cookie is used to collect analytical information about the online behaviour and interactions of our users. You can choose to disable the HotJar service at https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out. 12 months
Facebook Connect Facebook Connect is a “single sign-on” application that allows you to connect to and interact with our site through your Facebook account so you don’t have to follow the basic registration steps on our site. 3 months
Facebook in Instagram Used to control online advertising and marketing campaigns, as well as the optimization and tracking of online ads. 24 months
Dynamic Google Remarketing AdWords remarketing is a remarketing and behavioral targeting service provided by Google Inc. that links the activity of this website to the Adwords ad network and the Doubleclick Cookie. 24 months
Google AdWords Conversion Used to customize online ads based on our online customers’ previous actions. 24 months
Bing This cookie is a provided analysis service that links data from Bing’s advertising network to actions taken on the website. 24 months
DoubleClick DoubleClick for Publishers Audience Extension is a remarketing and behavioral targeting service provided by Google Inc. The collection of information on visitors to this website and their use thus allows selected advertiser partners to publish targeted advertisements for these visitors across the web. 24 months
Adform These cookies allow us to show you tailor-made advertisements on third-party sites, based on the interest in our products and services you have shown during your visit to our Website. These cookies do not collect any data that identifies you. All data is anonymous. http://www.adform.com/site/privacy-policy/ 48 hours
Awin These cookies allow us to show you tailor-made advertisements on third-party sites, based on the interest in our products and services you have shown during your visit to our Website. These cookies do not collect any data that identifies you. All data is anonymous. 12 months
Daisycon We use Daisycon’s services to create performance-based advertising. This means that if our partners send a customer back to done.lu, they will receive compensation for this. Daisycon stores anonymous data for this purpose, and affiliate cookies are used. 48 hours
Selligent (site) We also use a third-party Selligent Site service to customize certain messages based on the user’s status. To do this, this third party service, which hosts its data in Europe, counts users’ clicks and navigation anonymously. 12 months
CloudFront These cookies are used by our content delivery service to deliver fast content to our customers. 48 hours

 

For cookies placed by third parties (including Google Analytics), we invite you to consult the statements of these third parties on their respective websites. Please note: we have no influence on the content of these statements or the content of these third parties’ cookies: Google Analytics Cookies.

 

For any other questions or comments regarding the processing of your personal data, please contact us by e-mail at you@done.lu . You can also send a letter to the following postal address: Attention: Done SARL- Data Protection Officer, 1, rue Pletzer L-8080 Bertrange.

More information on cookies can be found at: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/.
More information on online behavioural advertising and online privacy can be found at: http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/.

English

fbpx
iss

Cookies-Richtlinie

Wir (Done SARL mit Sitz in 60, rue de Reckange, L-3943 Mondercange, Großherzogtum Luxemburg, registriert unter der Nummer LU27317130) möchten Sie darüber informieren, wie wir auf unserer Website (www.done.lu) Cookies verwenden und wie Sie diese verwalten können.

 

Was sind Cookies?

Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Datei, die vom Server von Done SARL gesendet und auf der Festplatte Ihres Computers gespeichert wird. Nur wir können die von diesen Cookies erfassten Informationen lesen, und zwar nur während Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Website.

 

Warum verwenden wir Cookies?

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies und andere ähnliche Technologien, um Ihre Nutzungspräferenzen von denen anderer Nutzer unserer Website zu unterscheiden. Dadurch können wir Ihnen eine benutzerfreundlichere Benutzererfahrung beim Besuch unserer Website bieten und diese optimieren.

Aufgrund der jüngsten Gesetzesänderungen müssen alle Websites, die sich an bestimmte Teile der Europäischen Union richten, um Ihre Zustimmung zur Verwendung und Speicherung von Cookies und anderen ähnlichen Technologien auf Ihrem Computer oder mobilen Gerät bitten. Diese Cookie-Richtlinie liefert Ihnen klare und vollständige Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Zweck.

 

Arten von Cookies

Obwohl es mehrere Arten von Cookies gibt, die sich durch ihre Funktion, Herkunft oder Speicherdauer unterscheiden, unterscheidet die Gesetzgebung hauptsächlich zwischen funktionalen oder technisch notwendigen Cookies einerseits und allen anderen Cookies andererseits.

 

Wichtige Cookies

Diese Cookies sind erforderlich, damit Sie unsere Websites besuchen und einige ihrer Teile nutzen können. So können Sie beispielsweise zwischen den verschiedenen Bereichen der Website navigieren oder Formulare ausfüllen. Wenn Sie diese Cookies ablehnen, funktionieren einige Bereiche der Website nicht oder nicht optimal.

 

Funktionale Cookies

Funktionale Cookies sind Cookies, die darauf abzielen, den Betrieb unserer Websites zu erleichtern, ihre Nutzung für den Besucher angenehmer zu gestalten und Ihnen ein personalisierteres Browserlebnis zu bieten. Dazu gehören z.B. Cookies, die sich an Ihre Einstellungen erinnern.

 

Cookies von Drittanbietern

Die Website enthält auch Elemente von Dritten, wie z.B. audiovisuelle Dienste, Social Media Buttons oder Werbung.

Name Funktion Haltbarkeit
Google Analytics Diese Cookies sammeln analytische Informationen über unsere Online-Kunden. 24 Monate
Google Tag Manager Diese Cookies werden verwendet, um den Google Tag Manager zu testen und zu debuggen. Nach der Sitzung
Hotjar Dieses Cookie wird verwendet, um analytische Informationen über das Online-Verhalten und die Interaktionen unserer Nutzer zu sammeln. Sie können den HotJar-Dienst unter https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out. deaktivieren. 12 Monate
Facebook Connect Facebook Connect ist eine „Single Sign-On“-Anwendung, mit der Sie über Ihr Facebook-Konto eine Verbindung zu unserer Website herstellen und mit ihr interagieren können, so dass Sie nicht den grundlegenden Registrierungsschritten auf unserer Website folgen müssen. 3 Monate
Facebook in Instagram Wird zur Steuerung von Online-Werbung und Marketingkampagnen sowie zur Optimierung und Verfolgung von Online-Werbung verwendet. 24 Monate
Dynamisches Google Remarketing AdWords Remarketing ist ein Remarketing- und Behavioral Targeting-Service der Google Inc., der die Aktivitäten dieser Website mit dem Adwords-Annonetzwerk und dem Doubleclick-Cookie verknüpft. 24 Monate
Google AdWords Konvertierung Wird verwendet, um Online-Anzeigen auf der Grundlage der bisherigen Aktionen unserer Online-Kunden anzupassen. 24 Monate
Bing Bei diesem Cookie handelt es sich um einen Analysedienst, der Daten aus dem Werbenetzwerk von Bing mit den auf der Website durchgeführten Aktionen verknüpft. 24 Monate
Doppelklick DoubleClick for Publishers Audience Extension ist ein Remarketing- und Behavioral Targeting-Service der Google Inc. Die Sammlung von Informationen über die Besucher dieser Website und deren Nutzung ermöglicht es ausgewählten Werbepartnern, gezielte Werbung für diese Besucher im Web zu veröffentlichen. 24 Monate
Adform Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Werbung auf Websites Dritter anzuzeigen, die auf dem Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen basiert, das Sie während Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Website gezeigt haben. Diese Cookies sammeln keine Daten, die Sie identifizieren. Alle Daten sind anonym. http://www.adform.com/site/privacy-policy/ 48 Stunden
Awin Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Werbung auf Websites Dritter anzuzeigen, die auf dem Interesse an unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen basiert, das Sie während Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Website gezeigt haben. Diese Cookies sammeln keine Daten, die Sie identifizieren. Alle Daten sind anonym. 12 Monate
Daisycon Wir nutzen die Dienste von Daisycon, um performancebasierte Werbung zu erstellen. Das bedeutet, dass unsere Partner, wenn sie einen Kunden an done.lu zurückschicken, dafür eine Entschädigung erhalten. Daisycon speichert zu diesem Zweck anonyme Daten, und es werden Partner-Cookies verwendet. 48 Stunden
Selligent (Seite) Wir verwenden auch einen Drittanbieter-Dienst von Selligent Site, um bestimmte Nachrichten basierend auf dem Status des Benutzers anzupassen. Dazu zählt dieser Drittanbieter, der seine Daten in Europa hostet, die Klicks und die Navigation der Nutzer anonym. 12 Monate
CloudFront Diese Cookies werden von unserem Content Delivery Service verwendet, um unseren Kunden schnelle Inhalte zur Verfügung zu stellen. 48 Stunden

 

Für von Dritten (einschließlich Google Analytics) gesetzte Cookies bitten wir Sie, die Aussagen dieser Dritten auf ihren jeweiligen Websites einzusehen. Bitte beachten Sie: Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt dieser Aussagen oder den Inhalt der Cookies dieser Dritten: Google Analytics Cookies.

 

Für weitere Fragen oder Anmerkungen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen wir Ihnen gerne per E-Mail unter you@done.lu zur Verfügung. Sie können auch einen Brief an die folgende Postanschrift senden: Achtung: Done SARL- Datenschutzbeauftragter, 1, rue Pletzer L-808080 Bertrange.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie unter: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/.
Weitere Informationen zu Online-Verhaltenswerbung und Online-Datenschutz finden Sie unter: http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/.

Deutsch